Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
@Trance

Grand Opening

Recommended Posts

Hello everyone,

We want to thank each and every one of you for being part of this community. The BETA phase will remain available almost every day.
We will periodically push updates and request the help of players during the remaining time of the BETA phase. This will only be done through our discord server.

Taking everyone's opinion into account, we came to the next decision, Grand Opening is set for September 12th!

Enjoy the summer!

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Grand Opening times:

  • 21:00 (GMT+3) Romania/Greece
  • 19:00 (GMT+1) England
  • 15:00 (GMT-3) Brazil

We'll be following the countdown from the website.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...